## **Registered List of Participants**

	Country	First Name	Last Name	Position	Parliament Name
1	Azerbaijan	Mr. Rizvan	Nabiyev	Head of delegation	
2	Azerbaijan	Mr. Ilkin	Allahverdiyev	Advisor	
	Bahrain	Ahmed	Alsaloom	Member of parliament	
4	Bahrain	Abdulaziz	Abul	Member of parliament	
5	Bahrain	Jameela	Alsalman	Member of parliament	
6	Bahrain	Abdulhakeem	Alshanoo	Member of parliament	
7	Bahrain	Mohammed	Bin Daina	Executive Parliamentary	
				relations development	
				specialist	
	Bahrain	Ali	Alaradi	Protocol	
	Cambodia	ТВА			
	China	Chunsheng	Yu	Head of delegation	
	China	Dong	Hou	Member of delegation	
	China	TBD	TBD	Staff	
	China	Chengcheng	Jiang	Staff	
	Cyprus	NICOLAOS	TORNARITIS	Head of delegation	
	Cyprus	Loukia	MOUYI	Staff	Parliament
	Iran	Mr. Mohsen	ZANGANEH	HEAD OF APA GROUP	
	Iran	Ms. Shahin	JAHANGIRI	MP	
	Iran	Mr. Ali Reza	SALIMI	MP	
19	Iran	Mr. Abbas	PAPIZADEH	MP	
			BALANGAN		
	Iran	Ms. Fatemeh	JARAREH	MP	
	Iran	Mr. Mohammad Reza	GHAEBI	ADVISOR	
	Iran	Mr. Ali	HAJI MOHAMMADI	ADVISOR	
	Iran	Mr. Mohammad Ali	NOUDEH	ADVISOR	
	Iran	Ms. Leila	TAATI	ADVISOR	
25		ТВА			
26		ТВА			
	Indonesia	Dr. Jazuli	Juwaini Sabag	Head of delegation	
	Indonesia	Mr. Andi Muawiyah	Ramly	Member of delegation	
	Indonesia	Mr. Verrel	Bramasta	Member of delegation	
	Indonesia	Ms. Andam	Perwitasari	Secretary to Delegation	
	Indonesia	Ms. Rindias Mega	Rahmawati	Secretary to Delegation	
	Indonesia	Mr. Mochamad	Ilyas Sutarya	Expert Staff	
33	Indonesia	Mr. Danang Aziz	Akbarona	Accompanying Person of	
				Hon. Dr. Jazuli Juwaini	
	Indonesia	Ms. Aswidya	Indririski	Advisor	
	Kazakhstan	Yerbol	Akhmetov	Head of delegation	
	Lebanon	TBA			
	Oman	TBA			
	Pakistan	Nasir Abbas	Raja	Head of delegation	Senate of Pakistan
	Pakistan	Abdul Wasay	Moulana	Member of delegation	National Assembly of Pakistan
	Pakistan	Abdul Shakoor	Khan	Member of delegation	Senate of Pakistan
	Pakistan	Huzoor	Bux	Staff	
	Palestine	Salam	Alzawawi	Ambassador	
	Palestine	Mohammed	Jhair Nazam Tahnani	First Counsellor	
	Palestine	Hassan	Nezam Tehrani	Embassy Employee	The Ohuma Ohuma 'I
	Qatar	AHMAD BIN HITMI		Head of delegation	The Shura Council
	Qatar	SAOUD BIN JASSIM	AL-BUAINAIN	Member of delegation	
	Qatar	ALI HASSAN	ALHAJRI	Staff	
	Qatar	AHMAD	ALNOBI	Staff	
49	Russia	Kazbek	TAISAEV	Head of the delegation,	State Duma of the Federal
				First Deputy of the	Assembly of the Russian
				Chairman of the	Federation
				Committee on Issues	
				of the CIS of the State	
<b>F</b> ^	Duraia	Alexander		Duma	
50	Russia	Alexander	TARASOV	Staff, Secretary of the	State Duma of the Federal
				delegation	Assembly of the Russian
					Federation

51	Russia	Nina	MANTUSOVA	Interpreter	State Duma of the Federal
51	1103310	NIIA		interpreter	Assembly of the Russian
					Federation
50	Dunaia	C-fil-		Assistant	State Duma of the Federal
52	Russia	Sofiia	CHACHIIA	Assistant	
					Assembly of the Russian
					Federation
53	Russia	Mariia	VALUEVA	Assistant	State Duma of the Federal
					Assembly of the Russian
					Federation
54	Russia	Gennady	Ordenov	Member of delegation	Federation Council of the
				(Senator)	Federal Assembly of the
					Russian Federation
55	Russia	Olga	Folomeeva	Staff	Federation Council of the
					Federal Assembly of the
					Russian Federation
56	Russia	Veronika	Belousova	Interpreter	Federation Council of the
					Federal Assembly of the
					Russian Federation
57	Saudi Arabia	Fares	Alosaimi	Head of delegation	
58	Saudi Arabia	Saad	Alangari		
59	Tajikistan	ТВА			
60	Turkiye	ABDULKADIR EMİN	ÖNEN	Head of delegation (MP)	Grand National Assembly of
				<b>o</b> ( )	Turkiye
61	Turkiye	ÖMER	ÖZMEN	Member of delegation	Grand National Assembly of
				(MP)	Turkiye
62	Turkiye	Vecdi	GÜNDOĞDU	Member of delegation	Grand National Assembly of
	,			(MP)	Turkiye
63	Turkiye	Harun	İPEK	Staff	Grand National Assembly of
	,				Turkiye
64	Turkiye	Murat	HASTÜRK	Staff	Grand National Assembly of
	· ···· <b>·</b>				Turkiye
65	Turkiye	Sinan Cem	BAS	Accompanying staff	
	Turkiye	Bünyamin	TANGÜNER	Accompanying staff	
	UAE	Dr.NEDAL	ALTENEDI	Head of delegation (MP)	
	UAE	AMNA	ALKAABI	Staff	
	APA	Mr. Mohammad Reza	Majidi	APA Secretary General	Secretariat
				•	
	APA	Mr. Kia	TABATABAEE	of APA	Secretariat
71	APA	Mr. Mehdi	GHASHGHAVI	Executive Deputy of	Secretariat
L				Secretariat	
	APA	Mr. Mehdi	Mollahosseini	APA Senior Expert	Secretariat
73	APA	Mr. Seyed Javad	Hashemi	APA Director of	Secretariat
				International Affairs	
74	APA	Mr. Saeed	SOHRABINIA	APA Director of	Secretariat
				Information Technology	
74	APA	Mr. Saeed	SOHRABINIA		Secretariat